CATALOGUE NOW ON-LINE

GENERAL SALE

SATURDAY 1ST OCTOBER

Viewing:

Thursday 29th September 2pm-5pm (Trade only)

Friday 30th September 9.30am - 6pm

Day of sale from 8.30am

 

 

FINE ART RESULTS NOW ONLINE

FINE ART, 20TH CENTURY AND

DECORATIVE ARTS SALE

 

FRIDAY 9TH SEPTEMBER

FULL RESULTS NOW LISTED

VALUATION DAYS

Next dates:

Monday 12th September

Tuesday 13th September

Wednesday 21st September

Thursday 22nd September

Monday 26th September

Tuesday 27th September

Valuations and Services

 

 

 

 

 

Our next general sale will be held on Saturday 1st October. The auction catalogue will be available to view online from 5pm on Thursday 29th September. 

Our renowned regular Saturday sales of approximately 2,000 lots of general antiques and collectables continue to attract large crowds on viewing and sale days. If you are new to the auction world then these sales are a great introduction offering a wide variety of items, a friendly atmosphere and a café providing hot drinks and food all day. For more information on coming along to our auctions then please see our Guide to Buying at Auction.

Valuation days are held most weeks at Tring Market Auctions. You are welcome to come along with anything from one item to a van full of goods and we will provide valuations and advice. If you cannot make it along to one of our planned valuation days and would like to make an alternative appointment, then please contact the office to ensure that a valuer will be available.  We can also provide valuations in your home, or you can email images to us and we will value by return.  Collections and deliveries can be booked via the office for individual items, part and full loads if you are unable to transport items to the auction rooms yourselves.

Below: a selection of entries entered into our Fine Art & 20th Century Sale held on Friday 9th September.