Visit our Facebook page

 

Follow us on Twitter

Auction Search

Search our current auctions for items of interest

Required: Choose an auction


Required: Enter a search term

Register a bid

Register your bid online and we will place your bid for you in the auction.

 

 

 

Welcome to Tring Auctions

 

Established in 1832 and operating independently since 1992, Tring Market Auctions is now one of the best known provincial salerooms in the Home Counties.

In addition to the Fine Art Sales, in which we are pleased to offer the more important items of antique furnishings, paintings and ceramics, we also hold 20th Century Decorative Arts and Toy Sales three times per year as well as our renowned regular Saturday Sales of approximately 2000 lots of general antiques, collectables and household effects.

 

 

 

 GENERAL SALE CATALOGUE NOW ON-LINE

SATURDAY 20TH DECEMBER

 

Our next valuation days will be held on Monday 5th and Tuesday 6th January from 9am until 5pm. Valuations for sale are free of charge. 

 

 

CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS:

Monday 22nd Dec 9am-5pm

Tuesday 23rd Dec 9am-5pm

Wednesday 24th Dec 9am-1pm

Thursday 25th Dec CLOSED

Friday 26th Dec CLOSED

Monday 29th Dec 9am-5pm

Tuesday 30th Dec 9am-5pm

Wednesday 31st Dec 9am-1pm

Thursday 1st Jan CLOSED

Friday 2nd Jan 9am-5pm

WISHING ALL OF OUR

CUSTOMERS A

MERRY CHRISTMAS

AND A

HAPPY NEW YEAR.

Services

We offer a full range of services including:

  • Valuations for Sale (free of charge)
  • Probate Valuations
  • Full or Part House Clearance
  • Free valuations via e-mail

Collection and delivery

We provide a professional service for the collection and delivery of any items. Transport can be arranged via our office on 01442 826446 or e-mail us at sales@tringmarketauctions.co.uk

 
     

News & Reviews

View details of items in our forthcoming sales and review auction reports from our most recently held auctions.

Coffee Shop

Le Gavel, our in house coffee shop, provides refreshment and hot meals during viewing days and sale days.

Auction Guide

A comprehensive free guide including all you need to know about buying and selling items at Tring Market Auctions.

 

 

crafted bydigitalhand